Hello! How are you?

If you read this, it means you think on submitting your talk. That is great!

We are interested in .NET talks related to the following topics:

  • High-performance, fault-tolerant systems;
  • Memory management & GC;
  • Runtime internals & JIT;
  • Compilers and Language Design;
  • Cross-platform development (Xamarin, Unity, Blazor, etc.);
  • .NET Core & ASP.NET Core Software architecture;
  • Domain Driven Design;
  • Microservices.

If you have a cool idea on a topic that is not listed we still will be happy to receive and consider your application!

In case you want to apply for a workshop you also need to submit a talk and become the speaker of the conference.

Program Committee

Program committee

Andrey Akinshin
Andrey Akinshin JetBrains
Andrey's favorite topics are performance and micro-optimizations, and he is the maintainer of BenchmarkDotNet (a powerful .NET library for benchmarking...

Andrey's favorite topics are performance and micro-optimizations, and he is the maintainer of BenchmarkDotNet (a powerful .NET library for benchmarking supported by the .NET Foundation). Andrey is a frequent speaker at various events for developers, and he is the program director of the DotNext conference. Andrey is also a PhD in computer science, a silver medalist of ACM ICPC. In his free time, he likes to study science (his primary research interests are mathematical biology and bifurcation theory). Previously, he worked as a postdoctoral research fellow in the Weizmann Institute of Science and as a research scientist in the Sobolev Institute of Mathematics SB RAS.

Igor Labutin
Igor Labutin Lanit-Tercom
An architect. 16 years ago Igor started as a C++ developer, worked with Win, Linux, QNX in areas ranging from...

An architect. 16 years ago Igor started as a C++ developer, worked with Win, Linux, QNX in areas ranging from video processing to network card drivers with a full implementation of the TCP/IP stack. He switched to C# since 2009 and started dealing with architecture as well. His special focus is on the challenges of apps interaction, performance problems, as well as the convenience of developers working on complex projects.

Vagif Abilov
Vagif Abilov Miles
Vagif is a Russian/Norwegian developer working for a Norwegian company Miles. He has about three decades of programming experience, currently...

Vagif is a Russian/Norwegian developer working for a Norwegian company Miles. He has about three decades of programming experience, currently focusing on building systems in F# and C#. Vagif is a frequent speaker on software conferences, a contributor to some open source projects, and maintainer of Simple.OData.Client.

Mikhail Shcherbakov
Mikhail Shcherbakov KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Mikhail is a PhD candidate at KTH Royal Institute of Technology, a participant of Microsoft Bug Bounty Programs, co-organizer of...

Mikhail is a PhD candidate at KTH Royal Institute of Technology, a participant of Microsoft Bug Bounty Programs, co-organizer of DotNet.ru. 10 years in the industry. His professional areas are Application Security, Web Security, Static and Dynamic Code Analysis, Information Flow Security.

Sasha Goldshtein
Sasha Goldshtein Google
Sasha Goldshtein is the CTO of Sela Group, Microsoft MVP and Regional Director, Pluralsight and O'Reilly author, and an international...

Sasha Goldshtein is the CTO of Sela Group, Microsoft MVP and Regional Director, Pluralsight and O'Reilly author, and an international consultant and trainer. Sasha is the author of "Introducing Windows 7 for Developers" (Microsoft Press, 2009) and "Pro .NET Performance" (Apress, 2012), a prolific blogger and open source contributor, and author of numerous training courses including .NET Debugging, .NET Performance, Android Application Development, and Modern C++. His consulting work revolves mainly around distributed architecture, production debugging and performance diagnostics, and mobile application development.

Elizaveta Golenok
Elizaveta Golenok MTS
Elizaveta is a leading developer at MTS Information Technologies. She has got experience in developing and designing systems both in...

Elizaveta is a leading developer at MTS Information Technologies. She has got experience in developing and designing systems both in C/C++ and C# ASP.NET, Mono (from navigation systems to enterprise solutions). She's into route planning and multi-agent systems, compilation, LLVM, Clang, low-level debugging of applications.

Anatoly Kulakov
Anatoly Kulakov Paladyne Systems
Anatoly was studying to become an information security specialist. He was earning money like a tough C++ developer on Linux....

Anatoly was studying to become an information security specialist. He was earning money like a tough C++ developer on Linux. After getting bored of coding, he felt the urge to create and switched to C#. He has been writing in .NET since its first versions. Currently Anatoly is designing and developing business applications, distributed and fault-tolerant systems. He spends his spare time with ES, CQRS and DDD.

Natalia Ershova
Natalia Ershova JUG Ru Group
...
Natalia Ershova

Alexey Merson
Alexey Merson Intermedia
Software developer, Architect, PhD. Implements Domain Driven Design and likes to share experience on that. Prefers a backend development, but...
Alexey Merson

Software developer, Architect, PhD. Implements Domain Driven Design and likes to share experience on that. Prefers a backend development, but isn't limited to. Likes good code and beautiful architecture. Looks towards functional programming.


Selection process
We consider talk applications according to the following guidelines:
  • The topic's relevance: you are going to discuss things that participants of the conference find useful not only yesterday but today and in the future. In addition, the topic of your talk corresponds to the theme of the conference, and the talk's content matches the stated topic.
  • Your talk dives deep into the details of the stated topic: there is no need to talk about yet another Hello World (unless you think it's a new, not widely known, but very promising technology).
  • Originality — there is technical novelty in your talk; the content of your talk either hasn't been published before or presents a well-known topic / problem in a different light.
  • Practical applicability — the talk is important from practical point of view, you not only cover the existing problems / solutions, but also share your experience.
  • Speaker's expertise and publicity.

In order to submit your talk, please, fill in the form below: we kindly ask you to pay as much attention as possible while doing that, because we'll consider your application based on the information provided below. If you require help while preparing your talk, we'll do our best to help you make a good talk.
If you've already submitted your talk, yet haven't heard from us during one week, then something went wrong. In this case, please, contact us via email program@dotnext.ru.
If you’d like to give a talk at the conference, please, read the memo for speakers.

Speaker

Talk

The title should be clear and reflect the essence of the talk. Remember: brevity is the soul of wit.
Include enough details about your talk, but be concise and clearly state: describe technologies that will be covered, purpose of the talk (problem and its solutions, etc.), target audience, audience takeaway.
About 20 points that represent main ideas of the talk.


We reserve the right to edit lexical and grammatical flaws in texts you will send.

Добрый день!

К сожалению, приём заявок на DotNext 2019 Moscow уже закончен.

Однако вы всё ещё можете отправить нам заявку, но уже на следующую конференцию — DotNext 2020 Piter, которая пройдёт 6-7 апреля в Санкт-Петербурге.

Мы заинтересованы в докладах, в том или ином виде связанных с .NET, по следующим темам:

  • High-performance, fault-tolerant systems
  • Memory management & GC
  • ASP.NET Core
  • .NET Core
  • Software architecture
  • Domain-driven design
  • Microservices
  • Big data
  • Development and build tools
  • Roslyn
  • CLR internals
  • Cross-platform development (Xamarin, Unity)
  • .NET libraries and frameworks
  • Dependency management
  • Continuous delivery

Процесс принятия доклада

Каждая заявка будет рассматриваться как минимум тремя рецензентами из Программного комитета.

Процесс принятия доклада
Программный комитет

Программный комитет

Андрей Акиньшин
Andrey Akinshin
Андрей Акиньшин JetBrains
Андрей Акиньшин работает в компании JetBrains, где трудится над проектом Rider (кроссплатформенная .NET IDE, основанная на платформе IntelliJ и ReSharper)....

Андрей Акиньшин работает в компании JetBrains, где трудится над проектом Rider (кроссплатформенная .NET IDE, основанная на платформе IntelliJ и ReSharper). Его любимые темы — производительность и микрооптимизации, он также мейнтейнер проекта BenchmarkDotNet (библиотека для написания .NET-бенчмарков, поддержанная .NET Foundation). Андрей — к.ф.-м.н., Microsoft .NET MVP, серебряный медалист ACM ICPC. В свободное время любит заниматься наукой, основные научные интересы — математическая биология и теория бифуркаций.

Анатолий Кулаков
Анатолий Кулаков Paladyne Systems
Получал образование специалиста по информационной безопасности. Зарабатывал как суровый C++ разработчик под Linux. Когда надоело кодировать и захотелось творить, перешёл...

Получал образование специалиста по информационной безопасности. Зарабатывал как суровый C++ разработчик под Linux. Когда надоело кодировать и захотелось творить, перешёл на C#. Пишет на .NET с первых его версий. Занимается проектированием и построением бизнес-приложений, распределённых и отказоустойчивых систем. Отдыхает с ES, CQRS и DDD.

Вагиф Абилов
Вагиф Абилов Miles
Вагиф работает в норвежской компании Miles. Его опыт программирования насчитывает около трёх десятилетий. В настоящее время он занимается разработками систем...

Вагиф работает в норвежской компании Miles. Его опыт программирования насчитывает около трёх десятилетий. В настоящее время он занимается разработками систем на F# и C#. Вагиф часто выступает на конференциях, принимает участие в опенсорс-проектах и поддерживает Simple.OData.Client.

Игорь Лабутин
Игорь Лабутин Ланит-Терком
Архитектор. Начинал 16 лет назад программистом на С++, писал под Win, Linux, QNX в областях от обработки видео до драйверов...

Архитектор. Начинал 16 лет назад программистом на С++, писал под Win, Linux, QNX в областях от обработки видео до драйверов сетевых карт с полноценной реализацией TCP/IP-стека. 9 лет назад переквалифицировался в C# и, помимо кодирования, стал заниматься архитектурой. Особое внимание уделяет проблемам взаимодействия приложений (в основном на стеке WCF), проблемам производительности, а также удобству разработчиков при работе над сложными проектами.

Максим Аршинов
Максим Аршинов Хайтек Груп
Соучредитель казанской аутсорс-компании «Хайтек Груп». Кроме ведения бизнеса преподает в Высшей школе информационных технологий и информационных систем Казанского федерального университета...
Максим Аршинов

Соучредитель казанской аутсорс-компании «Хайтек Груп». Кроме ведения бизнеса преподает в Высшей школе информационных технологий и информационных систем Казанского федерального университета и ведет блог на Хабре. По запросу «Как писать тесты» в Google первым результатом выйдет его статья.

Суммарный стаж в программировании и управлении разработкой — 10 лет. За это время прошел путь от программиста в казанской веб-студии до руководителя отдела качества в финансовой индустрии. Работал в компаниях Казани, Москвы, Питера и Антверпена (Бельгия).

Считает, что технологии — это не «вещь в себе», а инструменты для достижения целей. Каждая — со своей областью применения.

Елизавета Голенок
Елизавета Голенок МТС ИТ
Елизавета — ведущий разработчик в компании «МТС Информационные Технологии». Имеет опыт разработки и проектирования систем как на С/С++, так и...

Елизавета — ведущий разработчик в компании «МТС Информационные Технологии». Имеет опыт разработки и проектирования систем как на С/С++, так и на C# ASP.NET, Mono (от навигационных систем до enterprise-решений). Область интересов — планирование маршрутов и многоагентные системы, компиляция, LLVM, Clang, низкоуровневая отладка приложений.

Михаил Щербаков
Mikhail Shcherbakov
Михаил Щербаков KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Докторант в KTH Royal Institute of Technology, независимый разработчик и консультант, участник Microsoft Bug Bounty Programs, соорганизатор сообщества DotNet.ru, Microsoft...

Докторант в KTH Royal Institute of Technology, независимый разработчик и консультант, участник Microsoft Bug Bounty Programs, соорганизатор сообщества DotNet.ru, Microsoft MVP. Профессиональные интересы: безопасность приложений, статический и динамический анализ кода, Information Flow Security.

Ирина Ананьева
Ирина Ананьева Контур
Работает в компании «Контур», где занимается разработкой различных веб-сервисов для бизнеса. В свободное время участвует в open source-проекте BenchmarkDotNet (библиотека...

Работает в компании «Контур», где занимается разработкой различных веб-сервисов для бизнеса. В свободное время участвует в open source-проекте BenchmarkDotNet (библиотека для написания .NET-бенчмарков, поддержанная .NET Foundation). Интересуется внутренним устройством .NET CLR, производительностью и микрооптимизациями.

Роман Неволин
Роман Неволин Revolut
Разработчик приложений для биоинформатиков на .NET, для химиков на Java, для финансистов на Haskell и множества других интересных вещей. Любит...

Разработчик приложений для биоинформатиков на .NET, для химиков на Java, для финансистов на Haskell и множества других интересных вещей. Любит изучать новые области и языки, а потом рассказывать о них на конференциях и по необходимости использовать в продакшне.

Наталия Ершова
Наталия Ершова Программный координатор JUG Ru Group
Наталия Ершова


Критерии принятия доклада
При рассмотрении заявок на участие в конференции и отборе докладов мы руководствуемся следующими критериями:
  • Актуальность темы – вы расскажете о вещах, которые будут полезны участникам не только вчера, но и сегодня, и в будущем. Кроме того, тема вашего доклада соответствует тематике конференции, а содержание – заявленной теме.
  • Глубина погружения в тему – ваш доклад раскрывает тему глубоко и исчерпывающе, не нужно рассказывать об очередном Hello World (если это не новая, малоизвестная, но очень перспективная на ваш взгляд технология).
  • Уникальность – доклад характеризуется технической новизной; содержит ранее не опубликованные данные, выводы или преломляет уже известную тему / проблему в новом свете.
  • Практическая применимость – доклад характеризуется практической значимостью, вы не просто затрагиваете существующие проблемы / решения, но и делитесь вашим опытом.
  • Экспертиза и известность спикера.

Чтобы подать доклад, пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже: отнеситесь к этому внимательно, мы будем принимать решение на основе предоставленной вами информации. Если вам нужна помощь в подготовке, мы приложим максимум усилий, чтобы вы сделали качественный доклад.
Если вы отправили заявку, но мы не связались с вами в течение одной недели, значит, что-то пошло не так. В этом случае напишите нам на почту program@dotnext.ru.
Если вы хотите выступить с докладом на нашей конференции, ознакомьтесь с памяткой спикеру.

Напишите о себе

Доклад

Название должно быть понятным и отображать суть доклада. Помните, что краткость — сестра таланта.
Добавьте в описание доклада достаточно подробностей, чтобы суть доклада была ясна. Опишите технологии, которые будете использовать, сформулируйте цель доклада (проблемы и их решения), укажите целевую аудиторию, и что люди узнают и получат из вашего доклада.
Не подавайте доклад, изобилующий рекламой той или иной технологии. Сконцентрируйтесь на применении этих технологий.
Около 20 пунктов, которые отражают суть и последовательность изложения в докладе.


Мы оставляем за собой право редактировать лексические и грамматические недочёты в присланных вами текстах.

Наши контакты